Casa Josephine

Hey Guys,
One of my favourite plans in Madrid is going on Sundays’ mornings to the “Rastro”. Sometimes is a little bit stressful because you have to wake up very early for a day that you have to rest and charge batteries to handle a very busy week.
Two weeks ago, I have been in Rastro in the last moment and I left Casa Josephine at the end of my tour because I wanted to take my time and enjoy their event. When I have arrived there I found two amazing men with an incredible house full of labels with prices, what?! Yes, they were selling everything in their house: furniture, plates,… The sensibility and creativity that they have is indiscriptible and you have to see it to really appreciate it. For that, you can wait until Christmas’ time when they will do a similar event or maybe go to La Rioja because they rent a house decorated with the same taste as the one that they have in Madrid. For more information, you can visit their website: www.casajosephine.com.
IMG_5459 IMG_5460 IMG_5462 IMG_5463 IMG_5465 IMG_5466 IMG_5467 IMG_5469 IMG_5470 IMG_5479 IMG_5488
I hope you like it and let’s go to La Rioja this summer!
xoxo,
frankie lauren
 
 
Leave a Reply

