London!

Hi Guys,
 
I am having a nice period in Madrid but I think that the cycle here is finishing and I am looking for other period far from here. I am checking the places and the opportunities in each of them and London is always an awesome choice. Nowadays, It is one my favorite destinations to continue with my career. I love 100% urban or street styles and I think London is in the Top 5 cities for that! So let’s cross fingers and see how the future is and try to get an option there.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I hope you like the pictures and styles! Would you like to go too? and why?
 
Ciao Ciao,
Frankie Lauren
Leave a Reply

