Africana Gentlemen

Hey guys,
 
Sundays are nostalgic and today with the thunderstorm was one of them. Therefore, my brain has travelled to my lovely NYC! The city that I cannot remove of my self and I remember the guys with their African gentlemen style.
 
So, I went to Interned and I have founded two movements in terms of fashion inside of this group:
1.-Neo-Dandy: This generation emphasizes the basics (great fabrics, aggressive tailoring, thoughtful accessorizing).
2.-Tribal Craft: They express creativity and individuality.
Ciao Ciao,
Frankie Lauren

Leave a Reply

