Nostalgic!!!!

Hey Guys,
 
I have had a great dinner with two friends tonight! We were talking about fashion, cities, and so on; but, I really loved the part about this past that for my age I could not live like them and I have learnt so much!!!!!! Having this trip through the 80’s and 90’s, we have remembered a videoclip of George Michael with a bunch of the best models at that time (Naomi Campbell, Linda Evangelista, Christy Turlington, Tatjana Patitz, Cindy Crawford, Mario Sorrenti, Peter Formby and John Pearson). How I love these dinners in Madrid with amazing company and always trying to absorb as much as I can!!!! 
Ciao Ciao,
Frankie Lauren
Leave a Reply

