Dr.Martens by davidelfin!

He guys,

I cannot imaging myself buying something for a Spanish designer but this weekend I just bought a pair of shoes. This was a collaboration of Davidelfin for Dr. Martens and I have to say that he did a really great job because I like them so much!!!!!! You can see in the pictures that there are two options: boots and shoes, in my opinion I prefer the shortest ones! He kept the traditional shape of Dr. Martens but he introduced the wood color and transparent sole that I love it.

Ciao Ciao,

Frankie Lauren

Leave a Reply

