MinkPink!

Hey Guys,

I am at the office looking through the window! The view is really sad; windy, rainy and very grey day in Madrid. So, I decided to check some stuff in internet and I have found a brand that makes my day much better! It called Mink Pink and it is from Australia. It makes me remember the summer and all the good moments with a colorful day. I leave you some pictures about some looks and I hope I can make your day a little bit better!

Ciao Ciao,

Frankie Lauren

Leave a Reply

